Meeting Organizers

Meeting Chair

Nona Sheila Agawin Romualdo, University of the Balearic Islands, [email protected]


Iris Hendriks, IMEDEA (CSIC-UIB), [email protected]
Eva Sintes Elvelin, IEO, [email protected]

Scientific Committee

Hartmut Arndt, [email protected]
Miquel Canals,  [email protected]
Paul A. del Giorgio, [email protected]
Thorsten Dittmar, [email protected] 
Carlos Duarte, [email protected]
Edna Fernandez-Figueroa, [email protected] 
Josep Gasol, [email protected]
Gerhard J. Herndl, [email protected]
Jef Huisman, [email protected]
Dolly Kothawala, [email protected]
Emma Kritzberg, [email protected]
Heather Reader, [email protected]
Isabel Reche, [email protected] 
Francisco Rodríguez-Valera, [email protected]
Patrizia Ziveri, [email protected]

Local Committee

Elvira Mayol Alcover, [email protected]
María Capa, [email protected]
Maria Calleja Cortes, [email protected]
Manuela Gertrudis García Márquez. [email protected]
Lluís Gómez-Pujol, [email protected]
José Manuel Hidalgo, [email protected]
Hilmar Hinz, [email protected]
Núria Marbà, [email protected]

Scroll to Top