Meeting Organizers

Meeting Chair

Nona Sheila Agawin Romualdo, University of the Balearic Islands, nona.agawin@uib.es

Vice-Chairs

Iris Hendriks, IMEDEA (CSIC-UIB), iris@imedea.uib-csic.es
Eva Sintes Elvelin, IEO, eva.sintes@ieo.csic.es

Scientific Committee

Hartmut Arndt, Hartmut.Arndt@uni-koeln.de
Miquel Canals,  miquelcanals@ub.edu
Paul A. del Giorgio, del_giorgio.paul@uqam.ca
Thorsten Dittmar, thorsten.dittmar@uni-oldenburg.de 
Carlos Duarte, carlos.duarte@kaust.edu.sa
Edna Fernandez-Figueroa, egf0013@auburn.edu 
Josep Gasol, pepgasol@icm.csic.es
Gerhard J. Herndl, gerhard.herndl@univie.ac.at
Jef Huisman, j.huisman@uva.nl
Dolly Kothawala, dolly.kothawala@ebc.uu.se
Emma Kritzberg, emma.kritzberg@biol.lu.se
Heather Reader, hereader@gmail.com
Isabel Reche, ireche@ugr.es 
Francisco Rodríguez-Valera, frvalera@umh.es
Patrizia Ziveri, Patrizia.Ziveri@uab.cat

Local Committee

Elvira Mayol Alcover, elvira.mayol@imedea.uib-csic.es
María Capa, maria.capa@uib.es
Maria Calleja Cortes, marialluch.calleja@gmail.com
Lluís Gómez-Pujol, lgomez-pujol@uib.cat
José Manuel Hidalgo, jm.hidalgo@ieo.es
Hilmar Hinz, hhinz@imedea.uib-csic.es
Núria Marbà, nmarba@imedea.uib-csic.es

Scroll to Top