Raymond L. Lindeman Award Subcommittee

Robert Spencer
Committee Chair

Charge: Solicit nominations for and select the recipient of the Lindeman Award that recognizes an outstanding paper written by a young limnologist or oceanographer.

Robert Spencer, Chair (to 12/20)
Susana Bernal (to 12/18)
Matthew Miller (to 12/18)
Helle Ploug (to 12/19)
Kendra Spence Cheruvelil (to 12/20)