G. Evelyn Hutchinson Award Subcommittee

Kim Wickland
Committee Chair

Charge: Solicit nominations for and select the recipient of the G. Evelyn Hutchinson Award. This award is intended for a mid-career scientist who has contributed significantly to the field of aquatic sciences in the preceding 5-10 years and who exemplifies the standards of scholarship and creativity set by Hutchinson's work in limnology and oceanography.

Kim Wickland, Chair (to 12/18)
Peter Dillon (to 12/18)
Dave Karl (to 12/18)
Mike Landry (to 12/19)
Carolyn Oldham (to 12/19)