A.C. Redfield Lifetime Achievement Award Subcommittee

Jack Middelburg 
Committee Chair

Charge: Solicit nominations for and select the recipient of the A.C. Redfield Lifetime Achievement Award. This award recognizes an aquatic scientist who has made extraordinary, long-term contributions to the fields of limnology and oceanography, including research, education, and service within and beyond the aquatic sciences community.

Jack Middelburg, Chair (to 12/18)
Craig Carlson (to 12/18)
Anne Hershey (to 12/18)
Bea Beisner (to 12/19)
Tom Battin (to 12/20)