Program Committee

Meeting Co-Chairs

AGU
Allison Penko, U.S. Naval Research Laboratory
Allison.Penko@nrlssc.navy.mil

ASLO
Robert Chen, University of Massachusetts Boston
Bob.Chen@umb.edu

TOS
Grace Chang, Integral Consulting, Inc.
gchang@integral-corp.com

Meeting Vice-Chairs

AGU
Paula Bontemp, University of Rhode Island
paulabontempi@uri.edu

ASLO
Adam Martiny, University of California, Irvine
amartiny@uci.edu

TOS
Richard Crout, Naval Research Laboratory
Richard.crout@nrlssc.navy.mil

Early Career Representatives

AGU
Nicole Millette
nmillette@vims.edu

ASLO
Mina Bizic
mbizic@igb-berlin.de

TOS
Logan Brenner
lbrenner@barnard.edu

Student Representatives

AGU
Carina Fish
crfish@ucdavis.edu

ASLO
Kelly Luis
kelly.luis001@umb.edu

TOS
Josette E.T. McLean
josette.mclean@my.hamptonu.edu

Staff

Conference Manager
Helen Schneider Lemay
business@aslo.org

Project Manager
Heather Nalley
hnalley@aslo.org

Scroll to Top