Organizing Committee

Meeting Co-chairs

Steve Carpenter, Center for Limnology-University, Wisconsin-Madison, steve.carpenter@wisc.edu

Nancy Grimm, School of Life Sciences-Arizona State University, nbgrimm@asu.edu

Scientific Committee

Susanna Bernal, Center of Advanced Studies of Blanes (CEAB-CSIC), sbernal@ceab.csic.es

Krista Capps, Odum School of Ecology and the Savannah River Ecology Laboratory-University of Georgia, kcapps@uga.edu

Matt Church, University of Montana-Flathead Lake Biological Station, matt.church@flbs.umt.edu

Eleanor Jennings, Dundalk Institute of Technology, eleanor.jennings@dkit.ie

Amy Marcarelli, Department of Biological Sciences, Michigan Technological University, ammarcar@mtu.edu

Rob Mooney, University of Wisconsin-Madison, rjmooney@wisc.edu

Ted Ozersky, Large Lakes Observatory, University of Minnesota Duluth, tozersky@d.umn.edu

Michael Paul, Tetra Tech Inc., Ecological Sciences, Michael.Paul@tetratech.com

Andrew Sanders, North Carolina State University, ajsande5@ncsu.edu

Gesa Weyhenmeyer, Dept. of Ecology and Genetics/Limnology-Uppsala University, gesa.weyhenmeyer@ebcuu.se

Local Committee Co-chairs

Bobbi Peckarsky, University of Wisconsin-Madison, peckarsky@wisc.edu

Jake Vander Zanden, University of Wisconsin-Madison, mjvanderzand@wisc.edu