Meeting Co-Chairs

Steve Carpenter, Center for Limnology-University, Wisconsin-Madison, [email protected]

Nancy Grimm, School of Life Sciences-Arizona State University, [email protected]

Scientific Committee

Susana Bernal, Center of Advanced Studies of Blanes (CEAB-CSIC), [email protected]

Krista Capps, Odum School of Ecology and the Savannah River Ecology Laboratory-University of Georgia, [email protected]

Matt Church, University of Montana-Flathead Lake Biological Station, [email protected]

Eleanor Jennings, Dundalk Institute of Technology, [email protected]

Amy Marcarelli, Department of Biological Sciences, Michigan Technological University, [email protected]

Rob Mooney, University of Wisconsin-Madison, [email protected]

Ted Ozersky, Large Lakes Observatory, University of Minnesota Duluth, [email protected]

Michael Paul, Tetra Tech Inc., Ecological Sciences, [email protected]

Andrew Sanders, North Carolina State University, [email protected]

Gesa Weyhenmeyer, Dept. of Ecology and Genetics/Limnology-Uppsala University, [email protected]

Local Committee Co-Chairs

Bobbi Peckarsky, University of Wisconsin-Madison, [email protected]

Jake Vander Zanden, University of Wisconsin-Madison, [email protected]

Scroll to Top