Science Communication Through Social Media

The ASLO Student Committee Presents: An introduction to science communication through social media – A Student Committee Webinar Please join the ASLO Student Committee for the first installment of their webinar series on science communication through social media on Monday, 13 May 2024 from 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm EDT (10:00 am PDT, 5:00 pm UTC). The webinar topic, “Science communication through social media: an introduction” will be presented by […]

Science Communication Through Social Media Read More »