Meetings Committee

Charge: This committee shall be responsible for recommending programs, symposia and publications for annual and special meetings and for assisting with the implementation of these activities. The Secretary and Treasurer shall be ex-officio voting members of this committee; the Business Manager shall be an ex-officio, non-voting member. Meeting-specific subcommittees shall be appointed to deal with arrangements for individual meetings.

Phil Taylor (ex officio, Treasurer)
Dianne Greenfield (ex officio, Secretary)
Helen Schneider-Lemay (Business Office)

Scroll to Top