Finance Committee

Charge: This committee shall have responsibility for annual review of income and expenses of ASLO and shall make recommendations to the Board concerning the annual review, annual budget, dues, investments, endowment, financial implications of ASLO activities, and the use of income. The Treasurer shall be an ex-officio voting member of this committee.

Roxane Maranger, Chair (to 6/20)
Paty Matrai (to 12/20)
Michelle McCrackin (to 12/21)
Michael Pace (ex officio, President)
Phillip Taylor (ex officio, Treasurer)
Helen Schneider-Lemay (ex officio, Business Manager

Roxane Maranger

Roxane Maranger

Scroll to Top