Education and Engagement Committee

Committee Members

Bob Chen (Chair, to 12/23)
University of Massachusetts Boston
Bob.Chen@umb.edu

Francois Clayer (to 12/23)
Institut National de la Recherche Scientifique
Francois.Clayer@ete.inrs.ca

Cheryl Lyn Dybas (to 12/22)
Senior Science Writer
cheryl.lyn.dybas@gmail.com

Ana Fernandez-Carrera (to 6/23)
Leibniz Institute for Baltic Sea Research Warnemünde
ana.carrera@io-warnemuende.de

Alli Fong (to 12/22)
Alfred Wegener Institute
allison.8.fong@gmail.com

Luisa Galgani (to 12/23)
Università degli Studi di Siena
luisa.galgani@icloud.com

Jim Gawel (to 12/23)
jimgawel@uw.edu

Lauren Mullineaux (to 12/23)
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
lmullineaux@whoi.edu

Carolyn Scheurle (to 12/23)
Observatoire Océanologique de Villefranche-sur-Mer
carolyn.scheurle@obs-vlfr.fr

Shea Wyatt (to 6/23)
University of Victoria
snwyatt@uvic.ca

Carmen Aguilar (to 12/24)
aguilar@uwm.edu

Linda Duguay (to 12/24)
duguay@usc.edu

Cynthia Hagley (to 12/24)
chagley@umn.edu

Brooke Jude (to 12/24)
bjude@bard.edu

Ngozi Oguguah (to 12/24)
ngozimoguguah@yahoo.com

Seth Thompson (to 12/24)
thom2587@umn.edu

Brittany Schieler, ex officio
ASLO Communications & Program Manager
communications@aslo.org

ASLO President, ex officio
president@aslo.org

Helen Schneider-Lemay, ex officio
business@aslo.org

Bob Chen

Bob Chen
Chair

Scroll to Top