Ruth Patrick Award Subcommittee

Bo Gustafsson

Bo Gustafsson
Committee Chair

Charge: Solicit nominations for and select the recipient of the Ruth Patrick award, recognizing outstanding research that has had a major influence on society through the application of basic aquatic sciences principles to the identification, analysis, and/or solution of important environmental problems.

Bo Gustafsson, Chair (to 12/25)
Dongyan Liu (to 12/26)
Lushani Nanyakkara (to 12/26)

Scroll to Top