Raymond L. Lindeman Award Subcommittee


Robert Spencer
Committee Chair

Charge: Solicit nominations for and select the recipient of the Lindeman Award that recognizes an outstanding paper written by a young limnologist or oceanographer.

Robert Spencer, Chair (to 12/21)
Kendra Spence Cheruvelil (to 12/21)
Andrea Bravo (to 12/22)
Diedre Gibson (to 12/22)
Kai Ziervogel (to 12/22)
Hans-Peter Grossart (to 12/22)

Scroll to Top