Ramón Margalef Award for Excellence in Education Subcommittee

Kerri Finlay

Kerri Finlay
Committee Chair

Charge: Solicit nominations for and select the recipient of the Excellence in Education Award, presented to the ASLO member who best exemplifies the highest standards of excellence in education.

Kerri Finlay, Chair (to 12/25)
Cayelan Carey (to 12/25)
Ruperto Chaparro (to 12/25)
David Fields (to 12/25)
Roxanne Razavi (to 12/25)
Kam Tang (to 12/26)
Derya Akkayank (to 12/26)

Scroll to Top