G. Evelyn Hutchinson Award Subcommittee


Dina Leech
Committee Chair

Charge: Solicit nominations for and select the recipient of the G. Evelyn Hutchinson Award. This award is intended for a mid-career scientist who has contributed significantly to the field of aquatic sciences in the preceding 5-10 years and who exemplifies the standards of scholarship and creativity set by Hutchinson's work in limnology and oceanography.

Dina Leech, Chair (to 12/22)
Damian Grundle (to 12/22)
Emily Stanley (to 12/22)
Susanne Neuer (to 12/22)
Ajit Subramaniam (to 12/23)
Kristen Buck (to 12/25)

Scroll to Top