A.C. Redfield Lifetime Achievement Award Subcommittee

Hilairy Hartnett

Hilairy Hartnett
Committee Chair

Charge: Solicit nominations for and select the recipient of the A.C. Redfield Lifetime Achievement Award. This award recognizes an aquatic scientist who has made extraordinary, long-term contributions to the fields of limnology and oceanography, including research, education, and service within and beyond the aquatic sciences community.

Hilairy Hartnett, Chair (to 12/25)
Ilana R. Berman-Frank (to 12/25)
Jean-Pierre Gattuso (to 12/25)
Milla Rautio (to 12/25)
Marta Estrada (to 12/26)
Maria Gonzalez (to 12/26)

Scroll to Top