Meeting Organizers

Meeting Co-chairs:

Bob Sterner
University of Minnesota
stern007@umn.edu

Michael Barbour
Tetra Tech, Inc.
michael.barbour@tetratech.com

Shelley Arnott
Queen’s University
arnotts@biology.queensu.ca

Jim Thorp
University of Kansas
thorp@ku.edu

Committee:

Jay Austin
University of Minnesota
jaustin@d.umn.edu

Michelle Baker
Utah State University
mbaker@biology.usu.edu

Lucinda Johnson
University of Minnesota
ljohnson@d.umn.edu

Judy Li
Oregon State University
judyli@comcast.net

Michael Twiss
Clarkson University
mtwiss@clarkson.edu

Local Organizers:

Anna Hamilton
Tetra Tech, Inc.
anna.hamilton@tetratech.com

Jerry Jacobi
drsjacobi@cybermesa.com