Home Page | Help | Contact | Log In | Search | Follow us: Official ASLO 2011 ASM Twitter Feed Official ASLO 2011 ASM Facebook Page

Navigation

Meeting Organizers

Conference Co-Chairs

Claudia Benitez-Nelson
University of South Carolina
cbnelson@geol.sc.edu

Jorge Corredor
University of Puerto Rico – Mayagüez
jorge.corredor@upr.edu

María González
Miami University
gonzalmj@muohio.edu

Scientific Committee

Yrene Astor
Estación de Investigaciones Marinas de Margarita
yastor@edimar.org

Juan Posada
Universidad Simón Bolívar
jposada@usb.ve

Pere Masqué
Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona
Pere.Masque@uab.cat

Julio Morell
University of Puerto Rico - Mayagüez
julio.morell@upr.edu

Jose Luiz Attayde
Federal University of Rio Grande do Norte
attayde@cb.ufrn.br

Sonya Dyhrman
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
sdyhrman@whoi.edu

Alan Covich
University of Georgia
alanc@uga.edu

Patricia Soranno
Michigan State University
soranno@msu.edu

Carmen Aguilar
University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee
aguilar@uwm.edu

Dennis Hansell
University of Miami
dhansell@rsmas.miami.edu

Bill Johns
University of Miami
wjohns@rsmas.miami.edu

David John
University of South Florida
djohn@marine.usf.edu

Local Committee

Jorge Bauzá
San Juan Bay Estuary Program
jbauza@estuario.org

Ruperto Chaparro
University of Puerto Rico Sea Grant
ruperto.chaparro@upr.edu

Yasmín Detrés Cardona
University of Puerto Rico - Mayagüez
yasmin.detres@upr.edu

Angel Dieppa
Jobos Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve
adieppa@gmail.com

Jorge Ortiz-Zayas
University of Puerto Rico - Río Piedras
jorgeortiz_ites@yahoo.com

Fernando Gilbes
University of Puerto Rico–Mayagüez
fernando.gilbes@upr.edu

Warner Ithier-Guzmán
University of South Florida
withier@gmail.com

Student Representative

Luana Pinho
Federal University of Rio de Janeiro
luanaqp@yahoo.com.br