Home Page | Help | Contact | Log In | Search | Follow us: Official ASLO 2011 ASM Twitter Feed Official ASLO 2011 ASM Facebook Page

Navigation

Exhibitor Roster

Aanderaa Data Instruments, Inc. (Booth #28)
182 East Street, Suite B
Attleboro, MA  02703
Contact: Ivan Victoria
Phone: 508-226-9300
Fax: 508-226-9306
Ivan.victoria@itt.com

ASLO (Booths #1/30)
5400 Bosque Blvd., Ste.680
Waco, TX  76710
Contact: Lester Lemay
Phone: 254-776-3550
Fax: 254-776-3767
Email: lesl@sgmeet.com

ASLO Students (Booths #2/3)
5400 Bosque Blvd., Ste.680
Waco, TX  76710
Contact: Lester Lemay
Phone: 254-776-3550                 
Fax: 254-776-3767
Email: lesl@sgmeet.com

Astoria-Pacific, Inc.   (Booth #21)
125 Cocoa Avenue
Indialantic, FL  32903
Contact: Thomas Swenson
Phone: 321-409-1195
Fax: 321-821-1986
Email: tom@astoria-pacific.com

CAMECA, Inc. (Booth #13)
5500 Nobel Drive, Suite 100
Madison, WI 53711
Contact: Virginie Parmantier
Phone: 208-442-6559
Email: v.parmantier@cameca.com

Consortium for Ocean Leadership (Booths #26/27)
1201 New York Ave NW
4th Floor
Washington, DC  20005
Contact: Kristin Mellon
Phone: 202-787-1644
Fax: 202-332-8887
Email: kmellon@oceanleadership.org

CONTROS Systems & Solutions GmbH (Booth#24)
Wischhofstraße 1-3
Bld. 2
Kiel, AE 24148
Germany
Contact: Stefan Kramer
Phone: +491712233126
Email: s.kramer@contros.eu

Duke University Press (Booth #29)
Journals Marketing Department
Box 90660
Durham, NC  27708-0660
Contact: Emma Boyer
Phone: 919-687-3636
Fax: 919-680-6078
Email: eboyer@dukeupress.edu           

Elsevier ( Booths #22/23)
Exhibits Department
7 High St., Apt 10
Clinton, MA  01510
Contact: Katherine A Boulter 
Phone: 978-368-3293
Email: k.boulter@elsevier.com

Fluid Imaging Technologies, Inc. (Booth #25)
65 Forest Falls Drive
Yarmouth, ME  04096
Contact: Faith Baker
Phone: 207-846-6100
Fax: 207-846-6110
Email: faith@fluidimaging.com

Hydroptic (Booth #20)
8 aveneue du Commandant Taillefer
L’ISLE en DODON 31230
France
Contact: Jerome Coindat
Phone: +33 9 63 24 82 20
Fax: +33 5 61 89 37 88
Email: jerome.coindat@hydroptic.com

Living Marine Resources Cooperative Science Center (Booth #15)
Carver Hall
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, MD 21853
Contact: Todd Christenson
Phone: 410-651-7846
Email: tchristenson@umes.edu

Nature Publishing Group (Booth #17)
Crinan Street
London, England N1 9XW
UK
Contact: Louise Porter
Phone: +44 (0) 1865 405 810
Email: l.porter@nature.com

NKE ( Booth #:  32)
Rue Gutenberg  Z.I. Kerandré
HENNEBONT  56700
France
Contact:  Mrs. Valérie Le Pen
Telephone:  +33 2 97 36 41 31
Fax:  +33 2 97 36 55 17
Email: vlepen@nke.fr

NNIN – University of Michigan (Booth #8)
National Nanofabrication Infrastructure Network
3312 EECS Building
1301 Beal Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Contact:  Helene Craigg
Phone:  734-615-9668
Fax:  734-647-1781
Email:  helenec@umich.edu

Onset Computer Corporation (Booth #10)
470 MacArthur Blvd
Bourne, MA 02532
Contact: Ellen M. McGowan
Phone: 508-743-3209
Fax: 508-759-9100
Email: ellen_mcgowan@onsetcomp.com

Oxford University Press (Booth #4)
2001 Evans Road
Cary, NC  27513
Contact: Erin Norris
Phone: 919-677-0977
Fax: 919-677-1714
Email: erin.norris@oup.com

Quebec – Ocean (Booth#7)
Université Laval
1045 rue de la Medecine
#2078
Quebec, Quebec
Canada, G1V 0A6 
Contact:  Brigitte Robineau
Phone:  418-656-2562
Fax:  418-656-2339
Email:  Brigitte.robineau@qo.ulaval.ca

Rolls-Royce Canada Limited–Navel Marine (Booth #12)
461 Windmill Road
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B3A 759
Canada
Contact: Shauna Cotie
Phone: 902-468-2928, ext. 141
Fax: 902-468-1388
Email: scotie@brooke-ocean.com

Satlantic, Inc. (Booth#6)
Richmond Terminal, Prier 9
3481 North Marginal Rd.
Halifax, NS Province
Canada, B3K 5X8
Contact: Zara Pahlevani 
Phone: 902-492-4780
Fax: 902-492-4781
Email: zara@satlantic.com

Sea-Bird Electronics, Inc. (Booth #:18/19)
13431 NE 20th Street
Bellevue, WA 98005
Phone: 541-929-5650, ext. 44
Fax: 541-929-5277
Email: julie@wetlabs.com

Sea Grant College Program ( Booth #31)
University of Puerto Rico
Call Box 9000
Mayaguez, Puerto Rico  00681-9000
Contact:  Yulissa Garcia
Phone:  787-832-3585
Fax:  787-265-2880
Email:  yulissa.garcia1@upr.edu

Sequoia Scientific, Inc. (Booth #5)
2700 Richards Road
Suite 107
Bellevue, WA  980054
Contact: Dr. Ole Mikkelsen
Phone: 425-641-1094
Fax: 425-643-0595
Email: ole.mikkelsen@sequoiasci.com

Springer (Booth #9)
van Godewijckstraat 30
Dordrecht 3311GX Netherlands
Contact: Martine van Bezooijen
Phone: 0031786576164
Email: martine.vanbezooijen@springer.com

Turner Designs, Inc. (Booth #11)
845 W. Maude Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA  94085
Contact: Jenifer Sluga
Phone: 408-749-0994
Fax: 408-749-0998
Email: marketing@turnerdesigns.com

University of California Press (Booth #16)
2120 Berkeley Way
Berkeley, CA 94704
Contact: Ramon L. Smith
Phone: 510-642-2035
Fax: 510-643-7127
Email: ramon.smith@ucpress.edu

WET Labs, Inc. (Booth #18/19)
620 Applegate Street
Philomath, OR 973710
Contact: Julie Rodriguez
Phone: 541-929-5650, ext. 44
Fax: 541-929-5277
Email: julie@wetlabs.com