Organizing Committee

Meeting Co-Chairs

Jon Sharp
University of Delaware
jsharp@udel.edu

Chris Sherwood
U.S. Geological Survey, Woods Hole
csherwood@usgs.gov

Paul Bissett
Florida Environmental Research Institute
pbissett@feriweb.org

Meeting Organizers

Jim Bellingham
jbg@mbari.org

Herve Claustre
claustre@obs.vlfr.fr

Russell Cuhel
rcuhel@uwm.edu

Ed Dever
edever@ucsd.edu

Heidi Dierssen
Heidi.dierssen@uconn.edu

John Farrington
jfarrington@whoi.edu

Ellen Kappel
ekappel@geo-prose.com

Anne Lightbody
annelightbody@yahoo.com

Chris Madden
cmadden@sfwmd.gov

Alex Poulain
alexandre.poulain@umontreal.ca

Helen Schneider Lemay
American Society of Limnology and Oceanography (ASLO)
business@aslo.org

Brenda Weaver
American Geophysical Union (AGU)
bweaver@agu.org

Jenny Ramarui
The Oceanography Society (TOS)
info@tos.org

Top of Page | Home Page | Contact | Help | Search | Print This Page