Meeting Organizers & Local Committee

Meeting Co-Chairs

M. Robin Anderson
Fisheries & Oceans Canada
andersonro@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Hélène Cyr
University of Toronto
helene@zoo.utoronto.ca

Organizing Committee

Susana Agustí
CSIC-UIB
sagusti@uib.es

Bernard P. Boudreau
Dalhousie University
Bernie.boudreau@dal.ca

Michelle S. Hale
University of Portsmouth
Michelle.Hale@port.ac.uk

Kim Keats (student member)
Memorial University of Newfoundland
kkeats@mun.ca

Sally MacIntyre
University of California-Santa Barbara
sally@icess.ucsb.edu

Chris C. Parrish
Memorial University of Newfoundland
cparrish@mun.ca

Mike J. Paterson
Department of Fisheries and Oceans-Canada
patersonm@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Howard P. Riessen
SUNY College at Buffalo
riessehp@buffalostate.edu

Richard B. Rivkin
Memorial University of Newfoundland
rrivkin@mun.ca

Paul Snelgrove
Memorial University of Newfoundland
psnelgro@mun.ca

Alain Vézina
Bedford Institute of Oceanography
vezinaa@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Robert S. Gregory
Fisheries & Oceans Canada
GregoryR@dfo-mpo.ga.ca

Brad de Young
Memorial University of Newfoundland
bdeyoung@physics.mun.ca

Keith Clarke
Fisheries & Oceans Canada
clarkekd@dfo-mpo.ga.ca

Top of Page | Home Page | Contact | Help | Print This Page