Organizing Committee

Co-Chairs:

Debbie Bronk
Virginia Institute of Marine Science, The College of William and Mary
bronk@vims.edu

Jim Elser
School of Life Sciences
Arizona State University
j.elser@asu.edu

Committee Members:

Ginger Armbrust
University of Washington
armbrust@ocean.washington.edu

Shelley Arnott
Queen’s University
arnotts@biology.queensu.ca

Claudia Benitez-Nelson
University of South Carolina
cbnelson@geol.sc.edu

Paul Bukaveckas
Virginia Commonwealth University
pabukaveckas@vcu.edu

Hilairy Hartnett
Arizona State University
h.hartnett@asu.edu

Dave Karl
University of Hawaii
dkarl@hawaii.edu

Peter LeB. Williams
University of Wales (Bangor)
pjlw@bangor.ac.uk

Matthew McCarthy
University of California, Santa Cruz
mccarthy@pmc.ucsc.edu

Teresa Tibbets
University of Wyoming
ttibbets@uwyo.edu

Jotaro Urabe
Tohoku University
urabe@mail.cc.tohoku.ac.jp

Helen Schneider Lemay
Conference Management, ASLO Business Office
business@aslo.org

Student Activities Organizers:

Lynn Abramson
Stony Brook University

Alexandre Poulain
Université de Montréal

   
 
           
ASLO Home Page | ASLO Membership | Help | Contact     Top of Page