Home Page | Help | Contact | Log In | Search | Follow us: Official ASLO 2012 ASM Twitter Feed Official ASLO 2012 ASM Facebook Page

Navigation

Organizing Committee

Meeting Co-Chairs

Kazuhiro Kogure, kogure@ori.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Jotaro Urabe, urabe@mail.tains.tohoku.ac.jp
Michio Kumagai, kumagai-m@lberi.jp

Scientific Committee

Bo Qiu, bo@soest.hawaii.edu
Chiaki Motegi, motegi@ori.utokyo.ac.jp
Chih-hao Hsieh, chsieh@ntu.edu.tw
Dietmar Straile, Dietmar.Straile@uni-konstanz.de
Hae Jin Joeng, vhjjeong@snu.ac.kr
Jean-Pierre Gattuso, gattuso@obs-vlfr.fr
Jim Elser, j.elser@asu.edu
Jing Zhang, jzhang@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn
Jonathan J. Cole, colej@caryinstitute.org
Sally MacIntyre, sally@icess.ucsb.edu
Shigenobu Takeda, atakeda@mail.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Shin chi Nakano, nakano@ecology.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Warwick Vincent, warwick.vincent@bio.ulaval.ca
Wen-Xiong Wang, wwang@ust.hk

Local Organizing Committee

Hiroki Haga, haga@lbm.go.jp
Jin Xiangcan, jinxc@craes.org.cn
Masumi Yamamuro, yamamuro@k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Syuhei Ban, ban@ses.usp.ac.jp
Takashi Asaeda, asada@post.saitama-u.ac.jp
Takehito Yoshida, cty@mail.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yoshihisa Shirayama, yshira@seto.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Hidekatsu Yamazaki, hide@kaiyodai.ac.jp
Toshiyuki Ishikawa, ishikawa@edu.shiga-u.ac.jp
Kazuhide Hayakawa, hayakawa-k@lberi.jp

Advisory Committee

Miguel D. Fortes, fortesm@upmsi.ph
Charles R. Goldman, crgoldman@ucdavis.edu
Ramesh D. Gulati, r.gulati@nioo.knaw.nl
Shiro Imawaki, imawaki@jamstec.go.jp
Toshio Iwakuma, iwakuma@ees.hokudai.ac.jp
Isao Koike, koike@jim.u-ryukyu.ac.jp
Winfried Lampert, lampert@evolbio.mpg.de
Louis Legendre, legendre@obs-vlfr.fr
Jay McCreary, jay@hawaii.edu
Mike McPhaden, michael.j.mcphaden@noaa.gov
Piamsak Menasveta, mpiamsak@chula.ac.th
Richard Robarts, richard.robarts@gemswater.org
David Hamilton, d.hamilton@waikato.ac.nz
George Sugihara, gsugihara@ucsd.edu
Lynne Talley, ltalley@ucsd.edu
Tamaki Ura;, ura@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Chen Zhongyuan, Z.Chen@gislab.ecnu.edu.cn

Student & Early Career Representatives

Allison Fong, University of Hawaii Manoa, fonga@hawaii.edu
Roxane Maranger, Université de Montréal, r.maranger@umontreal.ca
Luana Pinhom, IMEDEA, luanaqp@yahoo.com.br
Kohji Muraoka, University of Waikato, Km112@waikato.ac.nz